<< 29 May 2017 - 28 May 2018 >>

Date:
kids' ballet age 7-11 : studio 1 with Cara Horsley Next held on Wed, 7 Jun 2017 at 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 7 Jun 2017 - Wed 19 Jul 2017
Learn More
Kirtan: an evening of devotional chanting with Luis & Michelle with Luis Valentine Sat, 17 Jun 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Focus on the core with Scarlett Perdereau Fri, 23 Jun 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Hypnobirthing Course with Kirsty Gallacher Next held on Sat, 22 Jul 2017 at 3:15 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat 22 Jul 2017 - Sat 29 Jul 2017
Learn More
Hypnobirthing Course with Kirsty Gallacher Next held on Sat, 16 Sep 2017 at 3:15 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat 16 Sep 2017 - Sat 23 Sep 2017
Learn More
Hypnobirthing Course with Kirsty Gallacher Next held on Sat, 11 Nov 2017 at 3:15 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat 11 Nov 2017 - Sat 18 Nov 2017
Learn More
Unused Content: