post natal yoga : crawling to 3 years old


This class is taught by:

Jayne Miller

Jayne teaches Ashtanga and Vinyasa flow yoga with a strong focus on healthy alignment and awareness. She creates energising, yet mindful and varied classes.

Jayne trained with Yogacampus and is accredited by the British Wheel of Yoga and Yoga Alliance.
 
Introduced to yoga at college, Jayne has since then taken many styles in her own practice including Hatha flow, Iyengar, Anusaura and therapeutic yoga. She brings in elements of them all to her teaching.
 

Kirsty Gallacher

Kirsty teaches Pregnancy and Postnatal yoga as well as runs the Yogahome's Yoga for Labour & Birth and Hypnobirthing courses. Her teaching style is gentle, clear and encouraging, and highlights the importance of relaxation and breathing.

She holds the British Wheel of Yoga teaching diploma, and is certified by the London Satyananda Centre to deliver Yoga Nidra. She has studied with renowned Yoga Teachers: Uma Dinsmore-Tuli, Francosie Barbera-Friedman, Tara Fraser, Dr Roger Cole, and Mukunda Stiles.
 
This postnatal yoga class supports mothers in getting back into shape while bonding with their little one. No previous experience of yoga necessary.

There is a crèche worker in the room to help out with the babies. Crawling babies and walking toddlers up to 3 years old are welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 25 Oct 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Jayne Miller
  • Thu 01 Nov 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 08 Nov 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 15 Nov 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 22 Nov 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 29 Nov 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 06 Dec 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 13 Dec 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 20 Dec 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 03 Jan 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 10 Jan 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 17 Jan 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 24 Jan 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 31 Jan 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 07 Feb 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 14 Feb 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 21 Feb 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher