post natal yoga : crawling to 3 years old


This class is taught by:

Kirsty Gallacher

Kirsty teaches Pregnancy and Postnatal yoga as well as runs the Yogahome's Yoga for Labour & Birth and Hypnobirthing courses. Her teaching style is gentle, clear and encouraging, and highlights the importance of relaxation and breathing.

She holds the British Wheel of Yoga teaching diploma, and is certified by the London Satyananda Centre to deliver Yoga Nidra. She has studied with renowned Yoga Teachers: Uma Dinsmore-Tuli, Francosie Barbera-Friedman, Tara Fraser, Dr Roger Cole, and Mukunda Stiles.
 
This postnatal yoga class supports mothers in getting back into shape while bonding with their little one. No previous experience of yoga necessary.

There is a crèche worker in the room to help out with the babies. Crawling babies and walking toddlers up to 3 years old are welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 27 Jul 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 03 Aug 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 10 Aug 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 17 Aug 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 24 Aug 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 31 Aug 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 07 Sep 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 14 Sep 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 21 Sep 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 28 Sep 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 05 Oct 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 12 Oct 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 19 Oct 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 26 Oct 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 02 Nov 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 09 Nov 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Thu 16 Nov 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher