pregnancy yoga : all levels


This class is taught by:

Kirsty Gallacher

Kirsty teaches Pregnancy and Postnatal yoga as well as runs the Yogahome's Yoga for Labour & Birth and Hypnobirthing courses. Her teaching style is gentle, clear and encouraging, and highlights the importance of relaxation and breathing.

She holds the British Wheel of Yoga teaching diploma, and is certified by the London Satyananda Centre to deliver Yoga Nidra. She has studied with renowned Yoga Teachers: Uma Dinsmore-Tuli, Francosie Barbera-Friedman, Tara Fraser, Dr Roger Cole, and Mukunda Stiles.

 

Yoga is a fantastic way to get in touch with your body and your breath during pregnancy. It can help to ease the discomforts of pregnancy and prepare you physically and mentally for the birth of your baby. Each class includes 30 mins of tea and chat lead by the teacher. This is an opportunity to share knowledge and experiences.

If you wish to take part in any other yoga class whilst pregnant please contact us at yogahome on info@yogahome.com or 020 7249 2425 as some classes are more appropriate than others.

All levels - open to all, no experience required.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 15 Aug 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Noemi Franco-Beldades
  • Sun 19 Aug 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 22 Aug 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 26 Aug 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 29 Aug 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 02 Sep 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 05 Sep 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 09 Sep 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 12 Sep 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 16 Sep 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 19 Sep 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 23 Sep 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 26 Sep 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 30 Sep 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 03 Oct 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 07 Oct 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 10 Oct 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 14 Oct 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 17 Oct 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 21 Oct 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher