pregnancy yoga : all levels


This class is taught by:

Kirsty Gallacher

Kirsty teaches Pregnancy and Postnatal yoga as well as runs the Yogahome's Yoga for Labour & Birth and Hypnobirthing courses. Her teaching style is gentle, clear and encouraging, and highlights the importance of relaxation and breathing.

She holds the British Wheel of Yoga teaching diploma, and is certified by the London Satyananda Centre to deliver Yoga Nidra. She has studied with renowned Yoga Teachers: Uma Dinsmore-Tuli, Francosie Barbera-Friedman, Tara Fraser, Dr Roger Cole, and Mukunda Stiles.

 

Yoga is a fantastic way to get in touch with your body and your breath during pregnancy. It can help to ease the discomforts of pregnancy and prepare you physically and mentally for the birth of your baby. Each class includes 30 mins of tea and chat lead by the teacher. This is an opportunity to share knowledge and experiences.

If you wish to take part in any other yoga class whilst pregnant please contact us at yogahome on info@yogahome.com or 020 7249 2425 as some classes are more appropriate than others.

All levels - open to all, no experience required.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 25 Jun 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 28 Jun 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 02 Jul 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 05 Jul 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 09 Jul 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 12 Jul 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 16 Jul 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 19 Jul 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 23 Jul 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 26 Jul 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 30 Jul 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 02 Aug 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 06 Aug 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 09 Aug 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 13 Aug 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 16 Aug 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 20 Aug 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 23 Aug 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 27 Aug 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 30 Aug 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher