pregnancy yoga : all levels


This class is taught by:

Kirsty Gallacher

Kirsty teaches Pregnancy and Postnatal yoga as well as runs the Yogahome's Yoga for Labour & Birth and Hypnobirthing courses. Her teaching style is gentle, clear and encouraging, and highlights the importance of relaxation and breathing.

She holds the British Wheel of Yoga teaching diploma, and is certified by the London Satyananda Centre to deliver Yoga Nidra. She has studied with renowned Yoga Teachers: Uma Dinsmore-Tuli, Francosie Barbera-Friedman, Tara Fraser, Dr Roger Cole, and Mukunda Stiles.

 

Yoga is a fantastic way to get in touch with your body and your breath during pregnancy. It can help to ease the discomforts of pregnancy and prepare you physically and mentally for the birth of your baby. Each class includes 30 mins of tea and chat lead by the teacher. This is an opportunity to share knowledge and experiences.

If you wish to take part in any other yoga class whilst pregnant please contact us at yogahome on info@yogahome.com or 020 7249 2425 as some classes are more appropriate than others.

All levels - open to all, no experience required.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 20 Aug 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 23 Aug 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 27 Aug 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Nadine Jandali
  • Wed 30 Aug 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 03 Sep 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 06 Sep 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 10 Sep 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 13 Sep 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 17 Sep 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 20 Sep 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 24 Sep 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 27 Sep 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 01 Oct 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 04 Oct 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 08 Oct 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 11 Oct 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 15 Oct 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 18 Oct 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Sun 22 Oct 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kirsty Gallacher
  • Wed 25 Oct 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kirsty Gallacher