vinyasa flow yoga : level 1


This class is taught by:

Isabell Britsch

Isabell's vinyasa flow classes offer imaginative, sometimes challenging and always fun sequences, balancing the energy of dynamic movement with the stillness of a moving meditation. Her teaching is warm and welcoming and often includes yoga philosophy and pranayama.

In addition to her long standing personal meditation practice, Isabell regularly attends silent Vipassana retreats and this mindfulness practice informs her meditation and pranayama classes.

 

Isabell trained with Yogacampus and holds British Wheel of Yoga and Yoga Alliance accreditation. She studies with some of the world's leading yoga teachers including Richard Freeman, Shiva Rea and Rod Stryker and has trained in yin yoga with Sarah Powers.

Ana Dias

Ana’s teaching approach to vinyasa flow is welcoming, non dogmatic and light hearted.

 

Her classes focus on the conscious use of the breath to inform movement. Her aim is to help students build their body awareness, through intelligent alignment that considers different body structures and not one size fits all. She facilitates a safe space where you can try new things and be playful.

 

Ana is original from Portugal and came to London to study and pursue dance professionally. She met yoga while recovering from an injury and never looked back. She trained in ashtanga, rocket, mandala and yin yoga and learned mostly from teachers Jamie Clarke, Dulce Aguilar, Marcus Veda and Stewart Gilchrist.

Eryck Brahmania

Eryck teaches creative and fun Vinyasa Flow classes which focus on precision of alignment and the breath. Drawing upon yogic texts as inspiration, he also ensures students are supported by a groovy playlist and hands-on assists.

He started practising yoga as a professional dancer and completed his teacher training with Claire Missingham, achieving an Outstanding Grade.
 
A dynamic flowing practice of postures drawing on the ashtanga yoga tradition yet with creative sequencing so that each class is different.

Deep stretching for strength and flexibility leaves you energized yet relaxed.

Level 1 - for beginners or if you feel like an easier practice.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 22 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Isabell Britsch
  • Tue 23 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Ana Dias
  • Wed 24 Oct 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eryck Brahmania
  • Mon 29 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Isabell Britsch
  • Tue 30 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Ana Dias
  • Wed 31 Oct 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eryck Brahmania
  • Mon 05 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Isabell Britsch
  • Tue 06 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Ana Dias
  • Wed 07 Nov 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eryck Brahmania
  • Mon 12 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Isabell Britsch
  • Tue 13 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Sarah McFadden
  • Wed 14 Nov 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eryck Brahmania
  • Mon 19 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Isabell Britsch
  • Tue 20 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Ana Dias
  • Wed 21 Nov 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eryck Brahmania
  • Mon 26 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Isabell Britsch
  • Tue 27 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Ana Dias
  • Wed 28 Nov 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Eryck Brahmania
  • Mon 03 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Isabell Britsch
  • Tue 04 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Ana Dias