natural movement : all levels


This class is taught by:

Bradley Boampong

Bradley has been a personal trainer for ten years. He focuses on form, function and style, with a fluid teaching method using many years of experience to design sessions that are fun and challenging.

Brad trained at Premier Global and gained a Level 3 personal trainer qualification. He also studied with Cor-Kinetic, a company dedicated to cutting edge physical education and training, gaining a Level 1 and 2 mentorship.

Bradley is always looking for new information about the body and movement to help students achieve their goals.
Natural movement is a system based on the full range of natural human movement skills.

We strive for effectiveness, efficiency and adaptability through a combination of movement skills, conditioning and mindset.

The class is designed around two main domains: locomotive (walking, running, jumping, balancing, crawling and climbing) and manipulative (lifting, carrying, throwing and catching). As we practise these movements, the set of skills you will learn can help restore the natural flow of movement in your day-to-day life.

The more techniques you master, the more fit but also skilled you become. Learning new skills challenges mind and body in ways you never thought possible.


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 25 Jan 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Bradley Boampong
  • Fri 01 Feb 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Bradley Boampong
  • Fri 15 Feb 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Bradley Boampong
  • Fri 22 Feb 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Bradley Boampong
  • Fri 01 Mar 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Bradley Boampong
  • Fri 08 Mar 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Bradley Boampong
  • Fri 15 Mar 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Bradley Boampong
  • Fri 22 Mar 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Bradley Boampong
  • Fri 29 Mar 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Bradley Boampong
  • Fri 05 Apr 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Bradley Boampong
  • Fri 12 Apr 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Bradley Boampong
  • Fri 19 Apr 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Bradley Boampong
  • Fri 26 Apr 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Bradley Boampong
  • Fri 10 May 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Bradley Boampong
  • Fri 17 May 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Bradley Boampong